Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Citra Apartments Apartments in Phoenix

4.9 | 33 Reviews

16804 N 42nd Avenue, Phoenix, AZ, 85053
(602) 942-5400

https://www.citraapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Phoenix! At Citra Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
Ashley Henderson
5/13/2023

I like the manager Whitney she gave us a tour we're definitely going to move there I will recommend everybody will move in here she was very nice she showed us everything 😊
J
Jasmin Rivas
7/6/2022

Toured the community, this is an awesome place. I love the space in the bedroom and kitchen too! Briana was great at giving me all the information and I will definitely be keeping this in mind once my lease is up.
S
Saige Cardis
3/18/2022

My experience while living here has been exceptional. Hanna always goes above and beyond to ensure an issue is handled quickly and efficiently. The maintenance team is also very friendly and professional.
T
T N
2/19/2022

Property manager was so helpful! Thank you Hannah
F
Fred Burney
12/31/2021

Where do I begin.... I've been here for a little over 3 years now and it's been a awesome community of people and staff. The property is well maintained, very quiet, friendly neighbors and very professional management. Hannah, the property manager is amazing, she's very helpful and really takes interest in others opinions, she's smart, very very caring, will help you in any possible way that she can, she's absolutely beautiful and loved by many in the community. Yeah the rent is a little expensive but where else are you going to find better quality apartments for cheap? It's all because of inflation but that's neither here nor there. Anyways I love where I live and plan on staying here for many years to come and I highly highly recommend coming in to speak the Hannah about getting a unit. Again she's so amazing and helpful an will work with you if you have any problems or concerns.
A
Anthony Stark
7/9/2020

I don't live here, visiting a friend. place looks nice. dunno why this thing asks for my reviews...
L
Leah Stuart
1/15/2020

I would recommend these apartments. The leasing manager Lillie and property manager Liz are AMAZING! At the beginning of our lease there were some management issues but once these two ladies were brought in things completely changed. They actually care about the tenants and were quick to act on any issues brought to their attention. They went above and beyond for my family which was extremely appreciated. If you've ever had an experience in the past where you feel like your landlord or the properties management could careless I fully recommend giving this place a chance because it will completely change your mind on how things should be handled.
B
Bailey Sullivan
9/6/2018

I lived at this apartment complex for two years and never had good management until Liz and Lily took over in the office. They have completely turned this complex around making sure residents get the maintenance work they need in a timely manner and they genuinely care about residents concerns. The pool area has been re-done and the apartments are beautiful. Lily is the leasing manager while Liz manages the property but both of them are amazing and willing to help whenever you need it.
B
Bobbie OchiengTheApplianceBoy
7/15/2018

Can you add the 360 views of the inside of the apartments please?
H
hank gregory
7/1/2018

Great place with great people. Tons of things yo do best by and here at the complex. The company is always hosting an event so you can enjoy where you live and get to know the other people here. Highly reccomend this place to everyone I know that is looking
W
Windie Perez
4/5/2018

These apartments are a small complex but are very nice. They have a pool and hot tub.
L
Lol lol
3/9/2018

It's a great place to call home!
T
Tammie Bradbury
1/21/2018

Have lived here for almost 1 year and I am very happy to have chosen Juniper Meadows for my new home. The manager Christina has been exceptional from the 1st day and has not stopped making my experience outstanding... G the maintenance supervisor is always very quick to take care of any issues that occur. The apartments are spacious and offer great value.
D
destiny Bala
12/21/2017

Love living here the manager Christy is amazing and the layout is easy just get a upstairs unit if you don't want neighbors keeping you up at night every night
K
Kimberly Allan
3/1/2017

My boyfriend and I lived here for the last year and we loved it! It's a beautiful and quiet property with friendly neighbors. Maintanence is outstanding and very prompt, and there are weekly landscapers who keep the complex looking great. The office manager, Christina is absolutely AMAZING! She is friendly, helpful, gets to know and befriend the residents, and overall is the BEST manager I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. Unfortunately, we ended our lease after a year, but only because we needed a backyard for our dog and his 5 year old. If it wasn't for this reason, we would definitely keep renewing our lease for years!
S
scotservs
2/16/2017

i have lived here for five years with my wife and son....we love it .we loved Diana we loved Shelley we LOVED Janet and now we love Christina. they have all been very professional and caring and helpful...no one in the area comes close to any of them for great customer service. thats why we haven't moved.we have looked around we just can't justify moving cause NOBODY comes close to the price for apt , fo r water sewer and trash,.cleanliness of the grounds.no bugs and the best customer service anywhere.,it doesn't make sense, but its the truth.,it's the best price and place around, period. Everybods rent is high .... but you may as well get the best price for the dollar . even their sister properties can't compare. stop .... looking save time come here ..... Scot j.
M
MST_Speechless
11/27/2013

the place is very clean and well ran. the staff here are very alert to the surroundings in and around the complex. i feel very safe here. thank you, Johnny Amaro
K
Kara Barber
8/10/2012

We moved into Juniper meadows July of 2012. The day we moved in we arrived past midnight because our moving truck broke down and had to be towed in. When we arrived not 1 but 2 residents at this apartment showed up and helped us move all our stuff into our new apartment. A huge help! At first it looked smaller than expected but after unpacking everything fits nicely and no longer looks small. Its quite roomy actually. Granted its not our 4 bedroom house we moved from but not bad for an apartment. No problems so far. Matt the maintenance guy is great and quick. Shelly the manager is very friendly. Though she is pregnant right now so management may change after she has her baby. The complex is small and quiet, its nice. You don't get lost in a maze like a lot of complexes. Pool is decent. The complex has well maintained grounds with nice landscaping. Best price we could find for the footage and quality this close to Midwestern university. My husband rides his bike to school everyday with no problem. All in all we very much like it here and hope to stay as long as we can. I would definitely recommend living here to others if a 2bd apartment close to Midwestern was what they were looking for.
J
Justine Magill
1/24/2011

Gorgeous apartments, nicely maintained. Well placed right off Bell Rd, you can get to anything quickly. There was a nice community feeling to the place, the pool was always clean and ready for you. Maintenance calls were answered promptly. I regretted moving for my transfer! One of the nicest places I have ever rented at.